Principal Mrs. Jen Burba jen.burba@saintpaulschool.net
School Secretary Mrs. Jean Cochran jean.cochran@saintpaulschool.net
Administrative Mrs. Jessica Votaw jessica.votaw@saintpaulschool.net
Child Care Director Mrs. Pam Thornhill pam.thornhill@saintpaulschool.net
Pre-K (4YO)-Red Mrs. Angela Blain angela.blain@saintpaulschool.net
Pre-K (4YO)-Gray Mrs. Julia Murphy julia.murphy@saintpaulschool.net
Pre-K (4YO) Asst. Mrs. Rose Wright rose.wright@saintpaulschool.net
Pre-K (4YO) Asst. Mrs. Kendra Jones kendra.jones@saintpaulschool.net
Pre-School (3YO) Mrs. Jenny Gibson jenny.gibson@saintpaulschool.net
Jr. Kindergarten Mrs. Deserae Murray deserae.murray@saintpaulschool.net
Kindergarten Mrs. Beth Trusty bethany.trusty@saintpaulschool.net
Kindergarten Aid Mrs. Monica Lanham monica.lanham@saintpaulschool.net
1st Grade Mrs. Heather Byers heather.byers@sainpaulschool.net
2nd Grade Mrs. Amy Decker amy.decker@saintpaulschool.net
3rd Grade Mrs. Cherie Bragg cherie.bragg@saintpaulschool.net
4th Grade Mrs. Michelle Towles michelle.towles@saintpaulschool.net
5th Grade Ms. Theresa McClinton theresa.mcclinton@saintpaulschool.net
Elementary Asst. Mrs. Sue Densford sue.densford@saintpaulschool.net
6th Grade Mr. Mike Zimmerman mike.zimmerman@saintpaulschool.net
Social Studies
7th Grade
Mrs. Rose Willenborg rose.willenborg@saintpaulschool.net
Language Arts
8th Grade
Mr. James Streble james.streble@saintpaulschool.net
Math/Science
Student Services
Mrs. Sunni Sosna-Kelty sunni.sosna-kelty@saintpaulschool.net
Asst. Student Services Mr. Mike Huber mike.huber@saintpaulschool.net
Technology Mr. Dominic Haines dominic.haines@saintpaulschool.net
Art/SPD Mrs. Holly Cates holly.cates@saintpaulschool.net
Music Teacher Ms. Katie Teremi katie.teremi@saintpaulschool.net
Media Specialist Mrs. Stacy Julson stacy.julson@saintpaulschool.net
Elementary Asst. Mrs. Helen Weber helen.weber@saintpaulschool.net
Cafeteria Manager Mrs. Debbie Skaggs debbie.skaggs@saintpaulschool.net
Cafeteria Assistant Mr. Tony Basham tony.basham@saintpaulschool.net
After School Care Mrs. Paula Cassidy paula.cassidy@att.net
Maintenance Mr. Chris Head chris.head@saintpaulschool.net
Maintenance Mr. Kelly Block kelly.block@saintpaulschool.net